Coalition for a Safe Community

Atlantic County

    Our Partners

    Honorable Chris Brown, NJ State Assembly
    Dayton Brown, ACPD
    Atlantic City Civic Association
    Atlantic City Department of Health
    Atlantic City Housing Authority
    Atlantic City Photographer Ed Lea
    Atlantic City Public Library
    Atlantic County Sheriff’s Department
    Atlantic City Explorers
    Atlantic Co. Sheriff’s Office Explorers Post #29
    Atlantic County Prosecutor’s Office
    Ernest Coursey, Atlantic County Freeholder
    City of Atlantic City
    City of Pleasantville
    Bill Cradle, Atlantic Color Limited, Inc.
    CSC External Communications Committee
    Rev. Dave Delaney
    Pleasantville Housing Authority
    Tom Gilbert, Commander AC Tourism District
    National Night Out Participants & Contributors
    NJ Homeland Security
    SFC Gregory Williams-NJ State Police
    Rev. C.A. Days Sr. and Second Baptist Church
    Rev. Ida Jones-St James AME Church
    All Participants in the Community Walks
    Pleasantville School District
    William Hawkes, President, WEHA Radio 88.7 FM
    Alex Marino, Atlantic County Freeholder
    The Press of Atlantic City
    Reliance Medical Group
    Richard Stockton College of New Jersey
    Carnegie Center
    Rick Cason, photographer
    The Salvation Army—Atlantic City Corps
    Stop the Silence
    Toys for Kids
    United Way of Greater Philadelphia and Southern
    New Jersey
    Honorable Jim Whelan- NJ State Senator
    Officer Robert Berg, Atlantic City Police
    Ron Lewis, Pleasantville Housing Authority
    © 2017 Coalition for a Safe Community
    P.O. Box 643
    Pleasantville, NJ 08232