Coalition for a Safe Community

Atlantic County

    Board Officers

    Board Chair

    Perry Mays, Community Volunteer

    Honorable Chairs

    Mayor Don Guardian, City of Atlantic City Mayor
    Jesse Tweedle, City of Pleasantville

    Vice Chair
    Ernestine Smith, Community Volunteer

    Delores Jones, Mothers In Charge

    John Emge, United Way of Greater Philadelphia & Southern NJ

    Committee Chairs

    Vernon Lawrence, Pleasantville Housing Authority

    External Communications
    Kaleem Shabazz, Masjid Muhammad of AC

    Dr. Robert Hargrove, President of F.O.C.

    Judy Ward, Councilwoman, City of Pleasantville

    Dewane Parker, Community Volunteer

    New Members, New Faces

    mayor AC don guardianAtlantic City Mayor, Don Guardian dr leon fitts superintendent pleasantvilleSuperintendent of Pleasantville Schools, Dr. Leon Fitts Cindy herdman ivins ed family serviceCindy Herdman-Ivins - Executive Director Family Service Association Rozalind norrell retired dir acRozalind Norrell-Nance - Retired Director of AtlantiCare Family Centers
    © 2017 Coalition for a Safe Community
    P.O. Box 643
    Pleasantville, NJ 08232